We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(52 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mahek can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mahek ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 25, 2023
Really good customer service, on time order ready. Polite staff. They accidentally mixed up our order but fixed it right away.
5 stars from me


August 10, 2023
Food is great, affordable prices, great service.


July 30, 2023
Great food, great value! Our go to place for Indian food that never disappoints


July 27, 2023
So I ordered three Amritsari kulcha thalis each for 5.50 dollars by uber….in the menu it says a naan bread, chickpeas, yogurt and pickle…as a customer i attracted towards the price…but just received 3 kulchas without chickpeas…basically they are making fool of customers…when i talked to the employee…she blamed me to know that kulcha meal can’t be that cheap….that i agree but everything was mentioned on menu which I didn’t received. They should mention the proper menu for the prices


May 14, 2023
Awesome food! Kids really enjoyed it.


April 05, 2023
Great food as always.


February 18, 2023
Everything good except butter chicken had a musty taste to it? I believe the term for it is "warmed over flavor". Happens when meat is re heated.


January 28, 2023
The food was good but the Naan were all burnt and dry.


January 10, 2023
We’ve ordered from many Indian restaurants and this was by far the best taste, quality and value! Thank you!


August 09, 2022
Food was good.